Contact C&D

Customer Service Members

Our Department members average well over 16 years of experience.

Contact us at: (855) 5CD-SERV

Customer Success Associates

Associate Phone Number Email
Inga Dorcus (267) 845-4097 idorcus@cdtechno.com
Sam Friedman (267) 845-4005 sfriedman@cdtechno.com
Federico Zacarias (267) 845-4087 fzacarias@cdtechno.com
Karen Turner (267) 845-4013 kturner@cdtechno.com

Order Entry Coordinators

Associate Phone Number Email
John Kennedy (267) 845-4046 jkennedy@cdtechno.com
Bryan Janowski (267) 845-4008 bjanowski@cdtechno.com

Quote Team

Associate Title Phone Number Email
Nick Widmaier Pricing Analyst (215) 775-1310 nwidmaier@cdtechno.com
Loretta Davis Pricing Analyst (215) 619-7876 ldavis@cdtechno.com
Sunny Datta Pricing Analyst (215) 775-1341 sdatta@cdtechno.com
Mike Brennan Quotation Engineer (215) 775-1342 mbrennan@cdtechno.com
Matt Norse Quotation Engineer (215) 619-7893 mnorse@cdtechno.com
Tiago Viera Quotation Engineer (215) 775-1343 tvieira@cdtechno.com